Marcelo Méndez - Midsummer Mix (23-06-2017)


01. Dua Lipa - Lost In Your Light (Prins Thomas Remix) [Warner Music UK]
02. Yuksek - Make It Easy (Edit) [Partyfine]
03. Cowens Brothers - For You Feat. Beatrich (Embody Extended Remix) [Fat! Records]
04. Aeroplane Feat. Tawatha Agee - Love On Hold (Birdee Remix) [Glitterbox]
05. Karmon - Feel It (Original Mix) [Diynamic Music]
06. Barbary & Monoteq Feat. Mary S.K. - Love To Find (Ian Tosel & Arthur M Remix) [Deeper Motion]
07. Autograf - Simple (Extended Mix) (Feat. Victoria Zaro) [Spinnin' Deep]
08. Way Out West - We Move In The Dark Feat. Hendrik Burkhard (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
09. Umeme - ''Agama (Thee J Johanz Remix) [Wind Horse Records]
10. Farhan Rehman & Stalvart John - Khawatta Ceremony [Wind Horse Records]