Wave Records Label Showcase #006 by Marcelo Méndez


01. Sylow feat. Shyam - Take It All (Ben Macklin Remix) [Spirt Soul Records]
02. Le Flex - We Don't Need A Spaceship (Sylow Remix) [Spirit Soul Records]
03. Lisitsyn, Wallmers feat. Irina Makosh - Silent Tears (Original Mix) [Kudoz Records]
04. Garry Ocean - Butterflies (Original Mix) [Spirit Soul Records]
05. Rafael Lambert - The Way We Are (Anton Ishutin Remix) [Pepper cat]
06. DJ Aristocrat & STAN.IS.LOVE - Lucky (Original Mix) [Heavenly Bodies Records]
07. DJ Aristocrat & STAN.IS.LOVE - Fly High (Original Mix) [Heavenly Bodies Records]
08. Vanishing Point - Like The Summer (Giovanni Russo Remix) [Sleazy Deep]
09. Vanishing Point - Gravity Rush (Original Mix) [Sleazy Deep]
10. Andrey Keyton & Ramis feat. Casey - Forgiven (Wallmers Remix) [LoveStyle Records]
11. Dmitri Saidi & No Hopes feat. Adriana Lucia - Jolene (Original Club Mix) [No Definition]
12. Bibba Pacheco - Be Free (Original Mix) [LoveStyle Records]