Marcelo Méndez - Spirit Soul Guest Mix (June 2016)


01. Alex Hook feat. Rene - Show Me Your Love (Mitchell Southam Remix) [Spirit Soul Records]
02. Elektromekanik & Happy Gutenberg - Another Love (Frankie Goes Deep Remix) [Pole Position Recordings]
03. Moe Turk - Silently (Original Mix) [KudoZ Records]
04. Pavel Svetlove Feat Becky Rutherford - Don't Wanna Go Home (Jako Diaz Remix) [Coolture Sound]
05. West.K & Mr.Nu feat. Dessy Slavova - I Can't Stop (Toly Braun Remix) [Kida Tunes]
06. Yvvan Back - Runaway With Me (Original Mix) [LoveStyle Records]
07. Nayio Bitz - Stop! (The Nurk Remix) [Media Blackout]
08. Dimitrii G - Moloko (Original Mix) [LoveStyle Records]
09. Juloboy - Ready 4 You (Original Mix) [Deep Strips]
10. West.K & Mr.Nu feat. Dessy Slavova - I Can't Stop (Jako Diaz Remix) [Kida Tunes]
11. Jako Diaz & Maxim Kurtys feat. Shyam - When Stars Collide (Original Mix) [Spirit Soul Records]
12. Navidal feat. Kasai - Thinking About You (BK Style Remix) [LoveStyle Records]
13. Armin Van Buuren - In And Out Of Love (Ian Tosel & Arthur M Remix) [CD-R]
14. O-Hana - Rollercoaster (Extended Mix) [LoveStyle Records]