Marcelo Méndez - CoolTure Sound Guest Mix (19th March, 2016)


01. Alex Hook feat. Shyam - Walk Into The Night (Original Mix) [Spirit Soul Records]
02. Zeni N - With Or Without You (Toly Braun Remix) [cd-r]
03. Ben Ashton feat. Philip Manning - Way To You (Maxim Kurtys Remix) [Spirit Soul Records]
04. Deeplowdog feat. Ryan Konline - Been A While (Deepjack Remix) [LoveStyle Records]
05. Ben Ashton feat. Philip Manning - Don't Stop Believing (Maxim Kurtys Remix) [Spirit Soul Records]
06. Jako Diaz feat. Maura Hope - Ready To Fly (Moe Turk Remix) [Spirit Soul Records]
07. Godlips - Fly Away (Jako Diaz Remix) [Spirit Soul Records]
08. Juloboy - Come On Baby (Jako Diaz Remix) [LoveStyle Records]
09. Kinky Movement - Lay It On The Line (Original Mix) [Sleazy Deep]
10. Kinky Movement - Understanding (Original Mix) [Sleazy Deep]
11. Daniel Cross feat. Miya - Killing Me (Toniia Remix) [LoveStyle Records]