Marcelo Méndez - Spirit Soul Guest Mix - 24th September, 2015


01. Patrick Podage feat. Deniz Reno - Love No More (Original Mix) [Spirit Soul Records]
02. Saccao, Stage Rockers & Shake Sofa feat. Soph-eye Richard - Walk Away (Tosel & Hale Remix) [LoveStyle Records]
03. Alex Hook feat. Rene - No More Lies (Tosel & Hale Remix) [Spirit Soul Records]
04. Pavel Svetlove feat. Maria Angeli - How Long (Dan Taneff Remix) [Heavenly Bodies Records]
05. Constantinne & Felten, Base On feat. Philip Manning - We Are Living [Spirit Soul Records]
06. Tolga Diler - Come With Me (Original Mix) [Beachside Records]
07. Anton Ishutin - Feel It In Your Soul (Original Mix) [KZ Records]
08. Ian Tosel - Breathe Into Me (West.K Remix) [LoveStyle Records]
09. Tolga Diler - No More Games (Original Mix) [Beachside Records]
10. Tolga Diler - Coquettish (Original Mix) [Beachside Records]
11. Claptone - The Only Thing (Original Mix) [Exploited Records]
12. Saccao, Nytron feat. DIVA - There Was a Time (CASSIMM Dreaming Home Remix) [Spirit Soul Records]