Tunnel FM Chart - Top 20! [Week 18]

Tunnel FM Chart - Top 20!

01. Oscar Barila & Jacek Janicki - Lazy Afternoon EP [KING STREET]
02. Pedestrian - Hoyle Road (Original Mix) [Born Electric]
03. John Monkman - Time I Had (Original Mix) [Warung Records]
04. Sasch - Lazy Strings (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]
05. Stacey Pullen - Any Which Way (Martin Buttrich Red Remix) [Blackflag Recordings]
06. The Das - Outfashioned (Original Mix) [Life and Death]
07. Penner & Muder - Love You Some More (Original Mix) [Jackmode]
08. Simian Mobile Disco - Breaking Time (John Tejada Remix) [Delicacies]
09. Silkast - Feelin Deeper (Moe Turk Remix) [MLP Music Label]
10. Finnebassen - Baby (Monitor 66 Remix) [House of Disco Records]
11. Closer - What Have You Done To Us (Original Mix) [CLSR]
12. Hugo - Joint is Jumping (Audiojack remix) [Gruuv]
13. WLF feat. Probanan - Love Driver (Terry Grant Remix) [Something Different Records]
14. Moti Brothers & Ill Cows - Who Loves You (Babak Shayan Remix) [Itom Records]
15. Framewerk - As If (Shimmer Remix) [Sleazy Deep]
16. The Wize Guys & Yeray Herrera feat. Katie Kboom - So Deep In My Heart (Memo Insua Remix) [DTD Records]
17. Greencross - Dimensional (One Dimension Mix) [Different Is Different Records]
18. Boris Dlugosch feat. Roisin Murphy - Look Around You (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix) [Golden City Sounds]
19. The Black 80s - Give Me Something EP [Air London]
20. Klement Bonelli feat. Robert Owens - Wild EP [Krome Records]