Marcelo Méndez // Deep & Deeper 109 // 17th Feb. 2013

Tracklist: Selected & Mixed By Marcelo Méndez.

01. Lessovsky - No Reason (Fedor K Remix) [MLP Music Label]
02. Haze-M feat. Asha - Draw Your Swords (Original Mix) [Stayfly Records]
03. La Tuerie - Make It Gold (DOS Remix) [Matter Of Fact]
04. Rampue - Dont Wanna Leave You (Original Mix) [Groove On Records]
05. Haze-M - Baby Dont Go (Him Self Her Remix) [Stayfly Records]
06. Luis Leon - Everyday Ain't Forever (Original Mix) [Union Jack Records]
07. Forrest. - Casablanca (Cesar Coronado Cold Tamales Remix) [MEXA Records]
08. Forrest. - Bad Girls Go To Heaven (Los Suruba Remix) [MEXA Records]
09. Monobloq - In The Rhythm (Original Mix) [Nin92wo Records]
10. Search DiP - Nobody But You (Shimmer Remix) [Sleazy Deep]
11. Rampue - Dont Wanna Leave You (Nicone & Sascha Braemer Remix) [Groove On Records]
12. Herve - Closer Hurting (Original Mix) [CLSR]